Bookmark this blog Bookmark this blog    Flag as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate   
   More from paklong001 More from paklong001

PRU 13: Senarai Calon Parlimen Pakatan Rakyat (Update - 03/04/2013)

SENARAI CALON KEADILAN - PAKATAN RAKYAT (dikemas kini 3 April 2013) 1. Gombak - Azmin Ali (penyandang) 2. Paya Besar - Murnie Hidayah Anuar 3. Indera Mahkota - Fauzi Abdul Rahman 4. Batu - Tian Chua (penyandang) 5. Sembrong - Onn Abu Bakar 6. Johor Bharu - Jen (B) Md Hashim Hussein 7. Pasir Gudang -...

By: paklong001

You're now about to leave to an external website. We are not responsible for the content of external websites. We do not produce them or maintain/update them; we cannot change them and the content can be changed without our knowledge or agreement.

By proceeding to the external website, you agree that all user generated content submitted to our website are the responsibility of the user alone, and should not be understood to be our endorsement of that website or the site's owners (or their content/products/services).

We'll be redirecting you shortly... click here if you don't want to wait.

Registered and logged in users are redirected immediately, why not consider signing up? It's free!